Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6475682972 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 37 / Risk Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about starting/establishing my own business.

I typically spend my leisure time

A large part of my free time anymore is spent working on my ranch. However, when I do have leisure time, I like to ride my motorcyle, ride horses, kayak, play basketball, hand out with friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for chemistry and someone that shares the same values. Someone upbeat and positve with a great sense of humor is important too.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice the way I talk. Apparently my accent is different than most.....or so I'm told a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read " The Success Principles". It was a great read for the beginning phases of establishing a business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Ability to live in a free country
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I can be laid back and have a sense of humor. I can come across as very serious to people that don't know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm growing my hair out to donate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop