Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647567023 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 65 / retire, transportation for a young g

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, a beautiful sunrise or sunset, to hear the birds sings. Children playing, a good book or movie. Dinner at home with friends.Dinner out on occasion. I like to watch Texas Country Reporter. People reaching their goals, my grandchildren .I love to go to the rodeo and watch the bull riding, staying on that bull for 8 seconds ,take courage, determination,and skill.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music either country or oldies. Going to rodeo,watching bull riders.Having dinner with friends, around the table talking and sharing stories, the closeness of friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My late husband and 30 years of marriage,he made me a strong woman.
  2. My family, grew up in a big loving with lots of aunts, uncles, and boat load of cousins.
  3. My life it's self.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous