Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647563435 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 54 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a wonderful friend, mother, and designer! I enjoy spending time with others and helping out friends and family, doing special things that make them feel loved and appreciated! I also like creating beautiful spaces and having fun projects to work on! It always excites me and gives me great pleasure in seeing a completed design plan executed professionally and having happy, satisfied clients!Last of all but just as important is, I love fashion, and feel I'm a lady of style and sophistication! I enjoy shopping both retail and wholesale markets for both apparell and home interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Planning a party or trip!Or shopping

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions The Private School MurdersJames PattersonI like mysteries and am a fan of James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, because of His love
  2. my family and friends
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative