Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647547829 A Single Woman in Sugar Grove, IL 40 / recreation manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sugar Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Grove, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sugar Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons are the most important thing to me. I love to take care of myself and work hard. I put in lots of hours to be successful at my job and my personal health. I would appreciate someone who shares the same things. I want to be with someone who can appreciate life, laugh at themselves and work hard for the things that are important. Family is the most important thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, at least when it's over and I want to spend more time traveling with my partner/best friend. Friendship is extremely important to me in a relationship.

The most influential person in my life has been

I care most about a connection and chemistry. I want to be with someone who I click with. I want to be with someone who can go with the flow, be adventurous and isn't afraid to try or experience new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job which puts a roof over my head
  2. My kids because they make me so proud
  3. my determination which continues to push me where I want to go.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis