Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647543323 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 37 / Quality

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest by taking chances and helping out wherever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get some down time in my busy life, I like to hike, try out recipes, or watch movies. If I was closer to the beach, I'd probably be there. A cabin in the mountains would be great as well, especially in the fall.

The first thing people notice about me

My not-so-southern accent (it's not even an accent at all) - which then leads to other questions. It's great for breaking the ice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Creator.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for being able to provide for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic