Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647532428 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'n passionate about my family. I'm very passionate about helping others. I love working with young people and I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family. I love my dogs. I love to spend time with my sorority sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, loyalty, and integrity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Professional book. Conscious Discipline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Gods blessings.
  2. I am grateful for my two wonderful children.
  3. I am thankful for having a job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction