Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647529233 A Single Man in Wausaukee, WI 48 / Maintenance Technician/ Plumber

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nwtc green bay,marinette wi
  • Religion: Christian

Wausaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wausaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

# 1 would have to be camping, traveling, going places I've never been and meeting people and seeing how they live, history, museums, metal detecting at old places, hiking, canoeing, ATV riding, playing drums, movie nutt, live concerts, wine making, road trips, music, weekend get aways . Not a hunter, but love nature. Waterfalls, scenic places. I love to cook and experiment with recipes. Grilling over an open fire. I love bicycling and working on my yard also. Relaxing around a bonfire and just listening to nature that surrounds me. Working on projects in my shop. 2 year subscription done in 2 months.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for breakfast on weekends, taking canoe floats, driving the north woods and looking for my next new place to camp. Working on my lawn, trout fishing, watching movies. Woodworking and creating things in my shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with common interests. A person that I can talk to about anything. Someone I can laugh with. Trust, honesty and loyalty. A person who likes to have nice things, but is not materialistic. A best friend with common interests. A person who is a true intellectual and likes to discuss things of all natures. Great conversation is the best. Someone who appreciates chivalry and respect. Hoping to find someone who has the time to work towards something special.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm down to earth personality and I am very easy to talk to. Love to laugh, joke and be genuine. I am quick witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lewis and Clark-Voyage of Discovery by Stephen Ambrose

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring people around me
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love learning. I am very social. I can go somewhere and not know a soul and strike up a conversation with almost anyone. I have a witty, sense of humor. I like to wake up on a weekend and see where the day takes me. Total country boy. That's all I can say. I believe in love and RESPECT for each other. I believe in a union, support for each other and needing each other... a true and honest rock for each other in these interesting times. I long for something like my parents and people of there time felt for one another.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the eagles, john cougar,journey, styx,pat benetar, george strait, suzy bogguss,zac brown band, nitty gritty dirt band, what ever sounds good to me, old crow medicine show-bluegrass

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star gate, serenity, pearl harbor,titanic, star gate, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

travel channel, anything on the history channel, national geographic channel, travel channel, star trek- the next generation,haven, terra nova