Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6475255172 A Single Man in Roswell, GA 62 / Home Improvement Contractor/Sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roswell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard one because there are so many things that I love to do. I enjoy playing the drums. Getting together with friends. I am very passionate about treating people with dignity and respect. To do what is right for people, especially in business and personel relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing drums. Hanging out with friends. Cooking out. I am a grill master. I travel around the city so much that I really enjoy being a home body. Otherwise, concerts, movies, picnic's, boating,(especially if I owned one). Anything that has to do with water or beach's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication, loyality, team player.

The first thing people notice about me

Since of humor, outgoing personality, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Your Best Life Now' by Joel Olsteen.Great book that helps to keep you on track as to what is important in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Always there. People I can count on.
  2. Close friends. Like my family. Accepts me for me.
  3. My son. He has turned into a wonderful person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a humble man. However, I give off the impression of being cocky and arrogant. I think it is because I have such a strong personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a 50 year old male that looks 45.Act 35. Been divorced for 15 years. Have one grown son. Have been through several relationships and I am tired of it. Would like to find someone to build a future with.