Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647512631 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 65 / Receptionist/data entry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get excited about the little things of life. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy. I enjoy being around family. I am very passionate about finding "real", "true" love, an old fashioned love.

I typically spend my leisure time

For my leisure time I enjoy watching a good mystery or love story on TV, enjoying a bowl of buttered popcorn. I also enjoy going to the mountains and listening to nature or traveling to areas that have good history to enjoy. I enjoy going to the casino from time to time and play the slot machines. I enjoy staying in cabins and the mountain life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for sending his son to die for me so that I might have eternal life.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my children and all my grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful that my parents raised me to respect others and their feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual