Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647507928 A Single Woman in Smoaks, SC 63 / archives and records manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Smoaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida institute of technology

Smoaks, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smoaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, music, theater, exploring new places, visiting gardens, Asheville, photography, being with family, poking around antique shops.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work in my garden. Go for walks. Attend local events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most obviously, I'm looking for someone who has the same interests. Someone who likes and wants what I have to offer as a person. A sense of humor is a must. Calm. Patient. Admittedly, I am quite comfortable with being on my own and I don't need anyone to take care of me; still, it would be nice to find someone with whom to share life's experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, my smile, and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, supportive family
  2. Fabulous neighbors who look out for me
  3. A roof over my head and a full time job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

If it's not already obvious, I am an avid gardener; it truly provides a therapeutic release from all the daily trials and tribulations- even weeding and mowing can take on a Zen-like moment. Visiting and photographing gardens are favorite past-times, but I appreciate and admire the beauty of natural areas as well. While my main subjects tend to be plants, there are also architectural elements and evidence of a mushroom fetish.Although a homebody, I do enjoy travel, especially day trips or weekend getaways, and it's fun to poke about in antique shops or local art centers. Music is an important part of my life, as is attending cultural events.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

desk set, the man who would be king, too many to pick a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Other