Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647505029 A Single Woman in Pearl River, LA 25 / Pursing my career now

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl River, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live for my children and family. I'm very passionate and determined to fulfill my goal of being a home health or hospice nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. Dancing around the house. Fishing, four wheeler riding. Anything outdoors. Catching up on my shows at night to unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor! Positivity is very important. Someone who is outgoing, kind, and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am beyond thankful for my two children.
  2. I am thankful for my family who supports me in everything I do.
  3. I am thankful that me and my children are healthy and have a roof over our head.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer