Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6474873982 A Single Man in Yelm, WA 67 / Psychologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yelm
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Yelm, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yelm, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What is the nature of existence, time, space, gravitation, thought, love, and hate? What came before "The Big Bang"when the observable universe emurged? Where did God come from? Friendship, love, and sexual abandon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, relaxing, dining, hot tub lounging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,intelligence, self reliance, energetic, enthusiastic, sensual.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be observant and astute.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A re-read of the poems of T.S Elliot, esp. The Lovesong of J.Alfred Prufrock and The Hollow Men. The timeless, ageless surreal imagery is haunting and inspired.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, supported, safe childhood essentially rendering a lifelong feeling of security and ability to give and help others.
  2. The opportunity to live in Germany for 5 years, 1973 to 1978.
  3. I can usually find or perceive the good in others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner wild sensual flame.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'll tell you when we meet.