Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647430233 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 54 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mtsu
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, movies, books, baking, softball

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, books, baking, coffee, TV,

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sense of humor, faithful, kindness, manners

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know. I've never asked. Probably that I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading/listening to the Outlander series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to play pool. I'm more comfortable at backyard barbecues with family and friends than with large parties or crowds. I like campfires. I like to fish & camp. I prefer the mountains or national parks/treasures rather than the beach. I'm a behind the scenes person not someone who wants to be in the spotlight. I like to watch college softball.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the outlander series for example, the outlander series for example, mysteries, thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race & survivor, the walking dead, the walking dead, justified