Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647427029 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 30 / wildlife biologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature, family, food!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm feeling energetic: going for hikes, trying out local eateries, exploring new towns, museums and photography exhibits. If I'm feeling mellow: relaxing at home with a good movie, reading, cooking, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, kind, and has respect for the people and places around them. Someone who also enjoys silliness and simplicity. I like to be real - no dating games here. I'm attracted to men who are motivated, interested in exploring new things, and invested in a meaningful commitment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting for Stone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving and supportive family
  2. good friends
  3. cheese

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm currently working while pursuing a Master's Degree in Environmental Studies, something I'm very excited about! I've been in the bay area for about 6 years and I'm keen to meet new people. I'm often balanced and fair, which some quickly mistake for indifference. Acting conscientiously about the environment is a big priority for me. I'm deeply loyal to my family and friends, and I love to laugh. I'm looking for someone to create a life with - a romantic partner, a friend to have fun with, someone I can support and be supported by.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the poisonwood bible, quiet: the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking, gulp, quiet: the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking, gulp

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

tool, bjork, the decemberists, the decemberists, phantogram, sohn, creative electronica