Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647396725 A Single Man in Skokie, IL 53 / Financial Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Skokie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state
  • Religion: Christian

Skokie, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Skokie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family holidays, spending time with my kids, hanging out with friends, enjoying a good meal, Michigan State Spartans and cooking. I'm starting a new career and I will be energized and dialed in for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, trustworthy, friend. Appreciative of what we have and optimistic of what the future may hold. A sense of humor, an easy going nature and considerate person which in turn I would like to be as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of my family
  2. Opportunities I've had in my life
  3. The friends I have made over the years.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational