Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647393824 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 42 / Communications expert

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: morgan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from morgan state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for my family and giving my daughter a healthy and happy perspective on life. I'm passion about telling people's stories, raising awareness of public health issues, human rights and immigrant issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Salsa dancing, going to the beach, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My calm spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Primates of Park Avenue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God's grace
  3. purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have good fashion sense. Being a single mom I can sometimes just put on the bare minimum to get out the door but I actually have great taste that may only shine through on special occasions or the weekend.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a unique, one of a kind woman. Most of my friends are artists or very creative beings like myself. I love dancing and finding creative ways to spend time with those I love and care about.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a billionaire's vinegar, a marriage of opposites, primates of park avenue

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling