Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647386121 A Single Woman in Converse, TX 49 / Medical

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Converse, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dedication

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am very respectful and if you smile or email I will respond and would like the same common courtesy if you are not interested then say so if you just want to talk then say so but don't be rude

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime