Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647376321 A Single Woman in Pendleton, SC 36 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Pendleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Pendleton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pendleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

success and achieving my divine potential

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing new places and cultures, enjoying outdoor activities and sports games and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine spirit

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

3D Coaching

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The many career opportunities and continue to have
  3. Great health and a sound mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gentleness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

running on ice, 5 people you meet in heaven, 3-d coaching

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blackish, power, law and order