Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473418479 A Single Man in Reading, PA 51 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading most non-fiction titles and biographies. In particular I enjoy subjects covering technology, science, history, nature, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising including biking and swimming. Watch movies and gather with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every Second Counts by Lance Armstrong. He has faced many obstacles and it was interesting to read about his perseverance in overcoming them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health (family and myself).
  2. I enjoy my career. It is one that provides a comfortable living as well.
  3. Memories and lessons learned from past experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational