Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473408973 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 55 / graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ask me later

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies, dining out, listening to music and jazz concerts, playing backgammon online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, honesty, good character, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maya Angelou's autobiographies. I love the detail and variety of her life experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life experience which made me grow
  2. my parents' sacrifices for me
  3. beneficial people who have been put in my path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot tougher than I look

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

You'll find out over time