Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473394175 A Single Woman in Burnet, TX 77 / house cleaning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Burnet
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burnet, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burnet, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to sew, play bingo, go to the casinos and just have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

visting with my kids, playing bingo, and sewing

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that has a positive attitude, outgoing, someone with a good personality

The first thing people notice about me

sence of humor, the way i dress, the smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read, the only thing i read is the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they dont notice how sweet i can be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

none that i can think of