Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473388171 A Single Woman in New Richmond, WI 37 / Work at a pizza place.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: New Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Richmond, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I would love to have more children. I would love to do activities that are family friendly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,compassion,and understanding. A good body and face ties the package all together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have to much time. Really miss a good book though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. Myfamily and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more inside then outside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a good heart and hope to find someone with the same.