Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473387864 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 41 / Administrative Assistant for a construction company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, water sking, and on rare ocations snow sking.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family, friends, and dogs doing a lot of outdoor things or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the key and being able to communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a happy person and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 love languages by Gary Chapman. It is about the diffrent ways people feel and show love to their spouses. I liked finding out the different ways people show love to one another and that we need to know how our counter parts show and receive love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends, without them life would be much harder.
  2. My jobs, they allow me to play and do the things I love.
  3. My Dogs, they are always there when I need them. They make a bad day good and a good day better!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person who is always there to help those I can.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a country girl who has good values and want some one who has the same values and enjoys the same things that I do.