Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473385772 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 60 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionte about being happy and having a warm, loving, caring homelife and sharing that with someone who feels the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, reading or puttering around in my yard, laying on the deck catching the rays near my pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, gentleness and someone who wants to spend time with me and take care of me. It has to work both ways. Also, faithful. That's important. No cheaters, please.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read so may, I can't remember. Ann Rule is my favorite author. I love true crime stories and she writes the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and my family's health
  2. being able to support myself and accomplish all that I have
  3. my child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality, the true me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I can't tolorate a liar and a cheater. I need honesty and faithfulness in my life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy