Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473373567 A Single Woman in Hanover, PA 47 / Housekeeping

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my children and helping them to become better people

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids and sometimes walking and joy rides

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, no cheating in a relationship. somewhat attractive.funny, outgoing. and one who can take a joke and carry on at times

The first thing people notice about me

That i always have a smile and that im very cheerful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel. about lost loves that found one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. waking up each morning and seeing my childrens happy faces
  3. life its self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor, I love to talk,hold hands and take romantic walks, especially in the fall when the leaves are falling. I want a man who loves children but when it comes to him and i,I want him to think the world of me as i would of him.