Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473366883 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / I am an executive assistant to the president of a recruiting firm.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I enjoy interacting with people and enjoying myself. I try to live life with passion and enthusiasm.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time going to the movies, shopping, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was about the bond that developed between three women as they deal with life's challenges. I like the relationship that developed between the women and how it truly mirrored alot of the relationships I have with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my children are healthy and happy.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really easy going. I like having a good time.