Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473364777 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 61 / I am a guest house manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends I like to explore new places, towns, waterfalls, the ocean, places with history, in general siteseeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family and friends and playing cards

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, respectful and fun

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of Dreams by Sylvia Brownes, Dreams, How our dreams influence everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends and pets
  2. Health, home, work, it's just great to be alive
  3. freedoms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

My dream is to date a man who owns a Harley.