Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473356466 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 52 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work on small projects and enjoy seeing a positive end result for everyone involved. Recently I've been involved in a puppeteering project where students are involved in the complete process of a play from creating the story to building the set and puppets and learning the most effective ways to present their play. I am passionate about seeing growth and positive outcomes in people. I guess that's part of this question, too. And I love tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis or playing with my children, Working out or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perhaps that quality found in one who is comfortable with themselves and others. Kindness and honesty, when matched with being comfortable and polite would be important.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a happy spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a chick book, Sullivan's Island. Main character was my age and it was lighthearted and set in the South, which I love. I predicted the ending, and I love when I do that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dad shared faith through example
  2. music
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always mean well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not perfect and never will be. I wouldn't expect you to be either, but I am hard on myself. I am appreciative. I am getting better with age.