Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473355270 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 35 / Pharmaceutical representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about leaving a positive influence on every person I encounter. Whether it's a neighbor, the person in front of me at the grocery store, or my best friend who I've known my whole life, I want each person to be glad they met me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Someone can be beautiful on the outside and talk all the talk they want, but when it comes down to it, I need someone I can trust and I know will be faithful to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. People tell me I can make anyone in a room feel comfortable, whether knowing them my whole life or having just met them ten minutes before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My ablility to be as independant as I am at such a young age.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful