Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473355066 A Single Man in Delaware, OH 63 / maintence supervisor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delaware, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding my soulmate. also, making sure my kids have morals.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside cleaning the car or yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyality

The first thing people notice about me

my willingness to listen to there problems

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moby dick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first and foremost my parents, you could not have asked for better role models
  2. my daughter and son, they are great kids
  3. my friends, they have always been there when needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i care about other peoples feelings

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

just that i am serious about being here looking for my soulmate