Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473354563 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 41 / SOlA- office assistant been 5 years there part time. M-th.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like ,reading, most of my time off work and after then interent,friends,family,writing-poetry-maybe books if i get my degree in writing childrens books. And painting,drawing,bike,walking,work out,horses-want my own horse,castle adn car one day too. Oh and letters,collecting,Some i collect are books,cds,dvds-movies,key chains,post cards and stamps, stickers to. Oh and more.I learned to crouchet still and then cross stitch also. As for cooking might be that if i want to take more of my time into it. Traveling wish i could go more places as well besides Fl. and Ca.etc. Riding horses?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,games,internet,tv,movies,family,friends,walking,work out,and ride bike. Or I like painting,drawing,cook,clean,relax or sleep. write letters on computer mostly. And email or check emails. And play music,and study for my degree. Well more too say too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to have same faith-reigion,spend time with them maybe weekends if thats good for them too? Oh and good looking,friendly,nice,who is patient and honest,dosen't lie. And dont cheat. And sense of humor. Also loves same things i do or i will do what they want to do too. And go to church together if they can some times. And maybe go to movies,parks,plays or concerts. And riding horses etc.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm friendly,nice,honest,easy to get along with. Shy-quiet at first. And sense of humor too, also relaxed,etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read,winter is not forever,ounce upon a summer,winnie the horse gentler series ch-1-4 for now. And then the one year bible,and Mystic and a bride for Donnigan. Theres more to put here too.Next reading now is horse tales for the soul volume 2 read volume 2 as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Graduating high school
  2. have a job and my own apt. with few cute pets.And dating for 4 years etc.
  3. And that god is in my life since about 9 yrs old.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have lost more weight to ones taht dont know me, well get out more if i had some one with me to do things with. And that i'm trying to work on finding new friend ships or relation ships. And dont stay out late only if i dont work.Not sure what else.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I graduated hazen in Renton in june 1996. And lived mostly in Woodinville,renton,kent,shoreline,Bothell. Have pets they are 2 birds,2 parakeets,one hamster. Love horses too. Want my own castle and horse and car soon i'm saving my money right now at least.Haven't dated many men before so this is new kind of. Well just for 4 years any way. Well now i can try this see what happens.