Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473350380 A Single Woman in Lake Saint Louis, MO 49 / Production

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lake Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. I am raising my daughter by myself and we are very close. I hope to instill in her the same values I learned when I was growing up. I am also very close to my family and enjoy the time we get to spend together.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter, spending time with my family and friends, studying

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty...I believe in being honest with myself and others. I am looking for a life partner...someone who wants to spend time together getting to know each other and explore new adventures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbooks. I just started back to school so textbooks have become my new reading materials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to be shy in new situations but once I get to know someone...look out!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime