Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473349085 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 60 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work with vunlnerable children. I'm passionate about justice and treating all people equally and respectfully. I'm passionate about life, and family and spending time with those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long walks and being aware of creation and my surroundings. I like to write to friends - email - or talk on the phone to friends and family (most who live far from me). I enjoy cooking/baking and travel. I love to travel. I love good movies, drama or comedys as well. However, I don't have much leisure time these days because I'm in law school (online)

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman completely. Honest, Respectful, Attractive, Clean, Funny, affectionate,classy spontaneous, romantic, work ethic and warm.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Many people have told me they like my smile because it is genuine and exudes warmth and acceptance. And if you can't see me, and are talking on the telephone, I have also been told by male friends, that I have a very nice speaking voice, and they can "hear" the smile in my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A lot of law books. But for fun, "The Appeal" by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are grown and very thoughtful. My family. Large, fun supportive
  2. My Friends, they are always there no matter what
  3. My God. He keeps me moving along no matter what waves wash over me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a difficult question for me to answer, because I don't like being in the limelight and feel better not being overly noticed to begin with. I would have to say that my answer to this is "nothing".

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a very curious and adventurous person. Spontaneous, but not impulsive. Gracious, kind and love to have fun. I also love to laugh and enjoy life with friends and family. I enjoy giving to others in many ways. I love to cook and entertain family and friends. I love to go to new places, and try to things. I love to travel. I enjoy being home too, but will try just about anything at least once. I love the outdoors, the beaches, mountains, and visiting cities. I love to camp in the woods, or stay in a fine hotel. I'm very flexible and adjusts easily to various situations.