Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473348081 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 40 / self employed

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others. I try to give everyone a fair chance and i am good at listening to peoples problems. I love animals and giving people chances

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family. I have slowed down a bit the past couple of years but i still have a good time. i also like to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

purpose driven life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. health
  3. i am a really good person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just how trustworthy i really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

i have three sisters so i know how to treat a lady. I had too!!!!! I am a very good old fashioned guy who likes to pamper his girl with flowers and manners.