Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473343274 A Single Woman in Chester, VA 70 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living each day with positive happy moments

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my leisure time painting,yoga, reading,being with Mother Nature(mountains, ocean, city streets, my yard) going out with friends and family..puttering about my house, TCM, my book groups

The most influential person in my life has been

positive globel outlook

The first thing people notice about me

that's hard to say as I am not the other person. Maybe, that I am a straight forward kind of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Invention of Hugo Cabret"a winner of the Caldecott Medal. Totally magical. Also "The Age of Jackson" by Schlesinger.Bio of Jackson and that time of our history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. my ability to be patient and calm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not as traditional as I seem

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not today