Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473332976 A Single Woman in Washington, NJ 34 / im bartending while i finish up my degree in college

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my biggest passion is theater. Ever since i was a little girl i have been on the stage and im hoping to pursue it professionally

I typically spend my leisure time

writing music

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is funny and compassionate. That can be my best friend as well as my soul mate

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was he's just not that into you. I really didnt like it because it makes the female species look like desperados

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my talent as a singer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

nope