Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6473107585 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 40 / Account Manager at an Advertising Agency

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things and trying new things. I'm passionate about helping people and spending time with my friends. I'm passionate about making people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend as much time with my friends as possible. Either going out or staying in and talking. When I'm alone I'll either relax with a book or a dumb mindless tv show or be active by rollerblading or walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded. Interested in learning new things, teaching me new things. Enjoys being with all types of people.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be quick and sarcastic when I want to be. Or my laugh. I've been told its cute and not annoying. haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a chick-lit book. Not the most intellectual but I was at the beach! It served its purpose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal