Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6472427076 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 36 / Advertising Manager Windermere Real Estate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have lots of different things I am passionate about, being a good mother is one. The outdoors, water, the beach, my family, hazelnut lattes, animals, people, my friends, music, sand dollars, Cannon Beach, live music, open mic nights, watching them.....electric blankets, writing, reading, good movies....love. Wine, food, traveling, being with the ones I love most.I love sports, well, football and racing, I love sprint car racing, and of coarse NASCAR......

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors if it is nice out. I like to try new things. I like to go out, like to dinner, or to see a band. I like to hang out with the one I love, and my son. Take my son painting, roller skating, playdates. The beach, cleaning, I tend to clean alot. I love camping, snowboarding, watersports, wineries, traveling. Being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, where do I start. I am looking for someone who is confident, but not arrogant. Who is able to be themselves around my family, and not sit there quietly, my family is DEFINATLY not quiet. ;o) Someone who values their family and friends. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun, who can be spontanious. Someone who is taller than me, I adore wearing heels. ;o) Someone who is stable, and who will be able to treat my son as you would your own, he has a great father, but I want them to be able to open up to him and feel comfortable around him and put him at ease and let him know that he is cared for too. Hes like, a gift with purchase!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am outgoing, easy going, I get along with everyone, I'm always happy, or at lease somewhat... ;o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Travelers Wife. Basically a love story, but the most intriguing, make you think, cant stop reading it, book ever. And I read ALOT. I recommend that book for all. I just, cant even describe it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart, that I can carry on debates and meaningful conversations, but I can have a fabulous time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am true to myself, and if I feel that someone cant treat me like I feel I should be treated, I will most likely move on. I am not into leading people on or wasting their time.