Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647230232 A Single Man in Horn Lake, MS 44 / Construction Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Horn Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southaven high school
  • Religion: Christian

Horn Lake, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Horn Lake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I love music and movies. I am partial to Marvel comics. ( I am a bit of a nerd.) I love space and science. I love to talk about anything concerning any of these things. I love snow and rain, I love cold weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking in the sights around me. Keeping fit is a never ending battle for me, because I love food. I love watching documentaries especially science and nature ones. I just want to say again I am a nerd

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a woman who is not afraid to break taboo when it comes to a relationship. I love strong women (not bossy) who are outspoken outgoing. I love seeing a woman who is who she is whether or not they have "someone". Someone who is completely together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure, I have never asked anyone this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Being Employed and being able to work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a big kid at heart. I am a goofball and a nerd. I love to work out. but mostly for my health not for any superficial reasons. Food is my weakness. I am a very adventurous eater. I have a healthy understanding of science. I read books (lots) but none with a real plot of any kind (my last book was a 1950 world book encyclopedia.) I love to learn things and I have a wealth of useless knowledge. I am old enough to have given all my comics away to my nieces and nephews. One of my favorite things is enjoying the things I enjoyed as a kid now with my nieces and nephews. My favorite time of the year is Winter, I love snow

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, scientific american, encyclopedias

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

soundgarden, beartooth, tartoski (spelling), bb king, iwrestledabearonce