Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647173519 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 82 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love water aerobics with my girlfriends 2-3 times a week.I love going to the movies, concerts, festivals and live theatre.VolunteeringFamily

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies or theatreVisiting familyTraveling for enjoyment

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an easy going, honest, gentlemen to travel with, go to dinners, movies, the theatre, etc. He must not be married or going through a divorce. He should take pride in his appearance and be proactive to be as healthy as possible for his age. He does not have to be rich but he must be financially secure. I want to meet someone who believes in a monogamous relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They don't believe my age. I hear that all the time and frankly at this point in my life, I love it! I take very good care of myself physically and look younger than my 81 years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 1-2 books a week and am in a book club. I just read "Once We Were Brothers" and loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Having my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've very social and up for new challenges

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the intern, sleepless in seattle, south pacific

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, downton abbey, survivor, amazing race