Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471663371 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 34 / Server/Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ability to continually better myself at whatever I decide to do, and to be thankful for everything I have, and to never take anyone or anything for granted. To focus on and appreciate the bigger issues in life. And to not sweat the small stuff :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family in Oak Harbor, or just staying home with friends, or going on little outings :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, as well as being upfront and honest, and not having a hard time expressing how she feels about anything and everything...

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude/ Goofy nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My church
  3. My job(s)

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very open minded, fun loving, and ready to meet someone that I could truly enjoy spending time with, with the potential of much more. Feel free to write me jeremyt82@hotmail.com