Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471566073 A Single Woman in Pleasantville, NJ 39 / I am currently working in a casino/hotel resort as a cashier.

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pleasantville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Pleasantville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pleasantville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my cooking. I enjoy cooking and also enjoy the pleasure of someone else enjoying my cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend quality time with my daughter; along side with occasional outings with my girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind and caring gentleman who is ready to spend quality time with me!

The first thing people notice about me

My kind and soft nature. Everyone always compliments me on my bright smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

WHAT LOOKS LIKE CRAZY ON AN ORDINARY DAY. It was basically a book of life and the wrong decisions we make in it and the lifetime we spend correcting them or forced to live with them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter
  2. my loving family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The beauty inside me. That is the true beauty in which you can only see when you have a pure heart not tainted with superficiality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting some interesting matches.