Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471565669 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 47 / paralegal

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming the person I was put here to be instead of simply plodding along.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on what is going on that day. I'm not being coy- more like indecisive!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

From across the crowded room?? That would be my personality. :o) And the fact that I am very animated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where The Wild Things Are. My son is learning to read and that is his favorite. You have not seen a production until you witness his version of Where The Wild Things Are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. family
  3. community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wouldn't mind always being so self-reliant.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Optimistic