Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471561972 A Single Woman in Medford, NJ 44 / Sales & Marketing Support for LD company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Medford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my son & his well being. I also like to shop.

I typically spend my leisure time

Saturdays are usually at whatever game Zac has, right now basketball. Sundays are visiting or having friends over & cleaning. And lately both days I try to fit in 1 hour at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and tolerance.

The first thing people notice about me

I could talk to a wall. I am very chatty & animated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read fiction. I love Nora Roberts, she writes about romance, but usually about close family bonds too. I also have Sex & the City that I want to read as well - loved the show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents
  3. My family (cousins, aunts & uncles etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to be a good Mom, then everything else takes second place.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

As a single Mom I am constantly struggling to keep everything together. I rely on my family alot to help me out.