Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471561274 A Single Woman in Albion, MI 46 / I work for a home health care organization.

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Albion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Albion, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a good conversation with someone. I enjoy the quality time that is spent together. Just knowing that someone is really listening to what you have to say.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time relaxing with a good book, taking long baths, spending quality time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will accept me for the person that I am. Challenge me to be the person that I am not. Loving, Caring, Compassionate, Fun, loves children, not afraid to experience new things and willing to take things slow.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be silly at times and serious other times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a story about a man that had died and the five people he met in heaven. I liked that you never know whose lives you touch and what effects that you have upon that person until the day that you meet them in heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. Being alive
  2. My son. He brings great joy to my life.
  3. My Mother and Brother. For being supportive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The loving, caring and romantic parts of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was married for 15 years and I am learning to take care of "me" all over again. I am exploring who I need to be. Above all else I love my son more than anything.