Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471558077 A Single Woman in Ronks, PA 50 / Bookkeeper

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ronks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ronks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ronks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy NFL football, I like to read, watch movies and spend time on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and life goals

The first thing people notice about me

Most people perceive me as being a little standoffish...that's just because I'm a little on the shy side and I enjoy watching people before I try to get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction about a woman who was a reporter that was searching for answers to a murder and found she began to have memories of things that happened to her ancestors (genetic memories), I found it interesting because if we can have genetic diseases why not memories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be around and loyal to my friends once you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I currently do foster care and would like to meet someone with the same passion and patience for helping children in need.