Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471543368 A Single Woman in Bedford, TX 37 / Data Entry

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children and learning new things from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read or sit down and watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I want to be able to talk to someone about everything and anything that pops up. Someone not afraid to be open and up front with me. And they must like kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, no one has ever told me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

V.C. Andrews, "Willow". She is my favorite author. I have all her books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The people in my life
  3. My right to believe whatever I chose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person, if they just give me a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

You can already tell, I am a neat freak and I hate being late for something.