Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471537375 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships--building relationships with clients, co-workers, friends and family. I also am really passionate about dogs and cats. I love my 2 dogs and my cat and am thankful to come home to nuture them and spend time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid football watcher. I spend a great deal of time walking my dogs, entertaining my friends at my house and yes-- shopping. I love shopping. I spend a lot of time with my friends catching movies, shopping, drinking, pampering ourselves with spa days and laughing. My parents live in Denver so I am spend a great deal of time with them as well. I am fortunate to consider them friends not just parents. Oh-- I just joined a bowling league with a bunch of friends so I am excited to try something new and meet new people on Tuesday nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, integrity, a love and respect for life. I want a friend first and if romance develops...then we both are lucky. I want someone who can hang out with my friends and feel comfortable.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say that they notice my passion for what I do and my beliefs. I have a "passion for life" that makes people want to get to know me better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different sorts of books and usually have 2 or 3 going at a time. The last one I finished and afterwards really can say I enjoyed was the story of the world's greatest stock trader and how inspite of enormous financial success he ended up killing himself. It helped me remind myself that emotion success is just a valuable as monetary rewards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family and their support
  2. My pets and their ability to make me smile after a long and sometimes stressful day at work
  3. My girlfriends since we support eachother through rough spells and share many laughs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I want them to realize that I have serious side and the inspite of my outgoing personality and easy going personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I speak fluent German and French and am always eager to meet people that share my passions for travel, culture and foreign films. I was fortunate enough to live in Germany for 3 years and I travel back to see a bunch of my friends at least once a year.