Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471534869 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 42 / fitness professional , program developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about cars , fitness animals and life in general.im very spontaneaous .im very passionate to make people happy and enjoy everything . live life as if it was ur last day. take chances . i love jesus and to watch movies . oh yeah i love the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

it varies

The most influential person in my life has been

true , charming friendly

The first thing people notice about me

smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

my purpose in this world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my life thanks to jesus
  2. for my family
  3. for my friends and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

frienship

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no