Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6471533875 A Single Woman in Marion, IA 43 / Account Manager for a Video Production Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with my family and friends and keeping up with the relationships in my life. They are the most important things to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports and spend time outside when the weather is warm!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an emotional attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book called "Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. I enjoy reading it because it shows me what God has put me here on earth to do. I think a lot of people go through life not really using the gifts that were given to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. And all that he has given me in this life. I truly am blessed.
  2. Friends. I couldn't ask for better friends in my life. They are all a true blessing to me
  3. My family. We are all very close and that is very important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I put 100% into my relationships.